Categorized | Melanoma News, MRV Events, Events

MRV Scientific Exchange Meeting 2020

MRV’s annual Scientific Exchange meeting was held on the 26th November 2020. If you missed the meeting you might like to watch the recording below:

Speakers include: Professor Grant McArthur; Dr Alex Chamberlain; Mrs Alison Button-Sloan; and Associate Professor David Gyorki.

The 2020 Morgan Mansell Award for the Young Victorian Melanoma Researcher of the Year is introduced by Professor Mark Shackleton. The top three candidates, Dr Prachi Bhave, Dr Emily Lelliott and Dr Lavinia Tan give vignette presentations, prior to the announcement of the winner.